Awardees

March, 2022

Awards	Name	Country,	Cluster (Discovery Track)
		Residency	Faculty (Matching Track)
Kokusho Awards	INOUE Miyu	Japan	Faculty of Economics
Student	EGGLETON Annarin	Japan	Cluster: Cultural Diversity and
representative of			Communities
graduating class			
Kanemitsu Awards	VIZCONDE Nicole	Philippines	Faculty of Agriculture
	Angeline Robles		
Director Awards	ISHIDA Masataka	Japan	Faculty of Science
	TANAKA Akane	Japan	Faculty of Environmental Science
			and Technology
	TSUYAMA Khaya	Japan, South	Cluster: Social Innovation and
		Africa	Entrepreneurship
	NISHIMURA Misaki	Japan	Cluster: Social Innovation and
			Entrepreneurship
Language Awards	URABE Tatsuki	Japan	Faculty of Agriculture
	SHIN JaeEun	Korea	Faculty of Agriculture

Congratulations!

